You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - The Dysfunctional Family I Never Knew I Wanted

in #randomthoughts5 years ago

Thank you for your post and for the comments !!!
Today is my first day at steemit and I still don't know very well what to look for and being disoriented your post appeared and I realized that it was what I was looking for ...
I am looking for how to understand steemit, how to relate to this network, how to be a part and contribute to a community or several. And also see how I link this with my daily life and the search in which I find myself collectively thinking of alternative life forms to the dominant ones.
I have a lot of distrust towards the hegemonic social networks (facebook, twitter, instagram) the use they make of the data, the manipulation of their algorithms, their addictive and at the same time isolating power and the war of egos in their interactions. I think that in steemit there are people and groups that are looking for it to be different, with those I would like to share.
Thanks again!!!
My English is not good and I am using the translator, sorry for the mistakes.


Gracias por tu post y por los comentarios!!!
Hoy es mi primer día en steemit y todavía no se muy bien que buscar y estando desorientado apareció tu post y me di cuenta que era lo que estaba buscando...
Estoy buscando como comprender steemit, como relacionarme con esta red, como ser parte y aportar a una comunidad o a varias. Y ademas ver como enlazo esto con mi vida cotidiana y la búsqueda en la que me encuentro de pensar colectivamente formas de vida alternativas a las dominantes.
Tengo mucha desconfianza hacia las redes sociales hegemonicas (facebook, twiter, instagram) el uso que hacen de los datos, la manipulación de sus algoritmos, su potencia adictiva y a la vez aislante y la guerra de egos en sus interacciones. Creo que en steemit hay personas y grupos que están buscando que sea diferente, con esos me gustaría compartir.
Gracias otra vez!!!
Mi ingles no es bueno y estoy usando el traductor, disculpen los errores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79