You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - The Dysfunctional Family I Never Knew I Wanted

It's so amazing to witness you from being someone with little social media knowledge to someone promoting Steem everywhere! I still remember you are just curating with your phone LOL which was crazy! And you were always talking about going out of your comfort zone and here you are now! All confident. I am so happy for you and I totally agree with the community here. I have been spending a lot of my time on the internet for years but the people that I met on Steem had been the greatest so far. I've never met any of you in real life yet but I feel like we have actually hung out in person before! Amazing connection that we have and I'm glad you're one of my lovely friends here. Proud of you girl! :D

Sort:  

Haha, thanks ☺️ Even though sometimes I think I’m really just better off not being seen at all 😜

Steemians are such a unique breed and it constantly blows my mind the connections that have been built here. So thankful to have you as one of them and we WILL meet in person one day.. it’s gonna happen.

oh btw I still totally still use my phone for everything, nothing has changed 😂

Love you ❤️

Thanks for helping keep OP on Steem so I could have the chance to meet her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69