You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - The Dysfunctional Family I Never Knew I Wanted

in #randomthoughts5 years ago

I’ve been around here for about 3 years now and have grown to know hundreds of Steemians. Funny thing is, I’ve only met one other Steemian face to face in real life! I guess I need to arrange a meetup in Saskatchewan with the help of @nonamesleftouse or something!

Sort:  

Yes, yes you do!! I am thinking about pushing for a big one in Vegas perhaps.. many think it’s an easy place to get to and relatively inexpensive. Could be like a second Steem fest or something.

Get that slacker @nonameslefttouse to help you get one going near you!

I've been saying one of these days, for years... LOL!

Lol, this does not shock me 😂

@porters is Satch too

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's do it Dave! Please keep me in the loop! Could become a very powerful community. I love the suggestion above. To choose a location and a consistent meeting time and place. #steemintheprairies

How often do you come back to Saskatchewan?

One of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10