You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - The Dysfunctional Family I Never Knew I Wanted

in #randomthoughts5 years ago

I agree that community is the biggest reason to stay here for, and meetups are an important part of it to build deeper connections between usernames. That's why I initiated our first public meetup in Finland, which we had just yesterday - and we had a blast :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha.. well shit.. I meant you guys!! Why did I say the Netherlands?? 😂😂😂 Does it help that I had a cold at the time of writing this and maybe just was out of it? 😂 (edited).

Loved seeing the posts and as I have met some of you... I can only imagine the convos and feelings shared. Love that you guys are doing them and hope they build even stronger bonds ❤️

Haha, it happens, at least the Netherlanders did have a meetup too :D

Edit. Or was it that the Netherlands meetup was still yet to come? I don't know :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81