Easy $500SBD: You have a 33% Of Winning $500 with only a 2SBD Investment! 16 Hours Left! #RandomSBD

in #randomsbd7 years ago

How? Meet, RandomSBD.


What is RandomSBD


$500 Jackpot to be held in escrow by well-established and trusted Steemit developer someguy123

$250 to be won per day

If amount of tickets sold exceeds $250 each day, the victor will receive a 10% bonus on the amount raised.

E.g. I raise $500 by the end of today, the victor would receive $250 (from the jackpot) + $25


Chances of Winning


So far only TWO people have contributed. 

This means that you have a 33% chance of winning each day assuming no one else gets involved. 


How Can I Trust You


The jackpot will be held by the trusted Steemit developer someguy123.

I will continue with this practice until the community trusts me.


Why Are You Doing This


I am testing the viability of a Steemit-based lottery.

This is an experiment. 

If the results turn out positive, I will be automating and scaling this operation, and I will increase the jackpot. Substantially.


How Do I Participate


Send 2SBD to @bettingtipster with the memo RandoSBD


More information on the lottery.


Happy Gambling and Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63