Random Games Week 11- Your Collection!, hosted by @kristyglas

in #randomgames6 years ago

Hi there!

Thank you, first of all, for stopping by here! It means a lot to me that you chose to take your time to view my post, so thank you very much 🤗!

For this week's Random Games Week 11, @kristyglas has asked us to share our collection. (Thank you @kristyglas for organizing the Random Games! 😘)

Here is one of mine 🤪:

keychains1.jpg

Since some moons back (more than a decade ago probably), whenever I travel out of my home city to a new city or country, I will try to find the destination city's Hard Rock Shop and buy one (or two, sometimes three 😁) of the city's keychain. I like Hard Rock because of their live bands, and I like guitars, and I like their funky t-shirts and I think they are cool 😎.

Though I must admit, there were some cities which I missed, either because I forgot or the shop was far from reach or there was no time to drop by the shop. But I am pleased with my collection so far and will continue to collect them for as long as I am able to travel to some place new or back to the cities I missed.

keychains2.jpg

tqfordroppingby-smaller.jpg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you!!

Very nice collection. I hope you can still travel and find more keychains for your collection. Regards 🙂

Thank you @reciclajeymas 🤗😘. I hope so too! :)

this collection is so amazing and really like it! Congratulations!!

Thank you @stanestyle! I like yours too! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

What an amazing collection!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh the collections is so cool and unique.

Hehe.. thank you @oliviackl.

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @marblely

We have planted already 3510.24 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 30463.82
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marblely from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77