@randowhale Meme Contest Entry - @ats-david

in #randomeme7 years ago (edited)

randowhale_1.jpg

I have a @randowhale trifecta for the meme contest!


Best of luck to the other participants, but I think I've got first and second place locked down with these!



Entry the first


randowhale_meme_1.jpg



Entry the second


randowhale_meme_3.jpg



Entry the third


randowhale_meme_2.jpg


Thanks, @randowhale, for the lovely contest!



ats_content_slayer8f72e.md.jpg

Image courtesy of @mynameisbrian

Follow me: @ats-david

Sort:  

very creative of you my friend, but whether it's enough to win? if I still make two meme, only place 3 remains for you ..... lol ***

Oh man, the third one is just perfect. I love how you used Hunter quotes for them too, hahaha.

The american dream

Thank you @ats-david, we must participate!

@ats-david A great deal details thanks for sharing. Like it. Resteemed.

My bad you made yours before mine.

lolz LIKE a @boss!

3 in 1:))

Number one. Definitely.

Upped and Steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49