Random Challenge of the Day #22 by @khackett

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Random Challenge of the Day #22 by @khackett

I am finally participating in these fun "random" contests. What a great idea.

Here is the before photo of a walking trail with a Grape Vine Trellis I took a few weeks ago:

20180123_115428.jpg

Then the 1st Deep Dream Generator Art version using their default settings:

dream_feyfv0frfej.jpg

Finally I took the 1st Deep Dream Image and them ran another rending using the already edited version to get this after an initial render and then "going deeper" + enhancing"extra high" & inception depth to "deep":

dream_lfw1ub659lk.jpg

I recommend everyone try out Deep Dream Software (It's Free through Google) and also checking out the fun Contests by @khackett !

Here's the link to this contest :

https://steemit.com/randomcotd/@khackett/random-challenge-of-the-day-22#@steveconnor/re-khackett-random-challenge-of-the-day-22-20180208t174204231z

Sort:  

Whoa! How did I miss this? These turned out so cool!!! It's so interesting to see what AI "dreams" about. 😍

these were fun, I'm sure you're busy with keeping up with notifications :) . I will try to do some more of your challenges, it's a great idea !!!

Thanks man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71