You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #43

in #randomcotd6 years ago

HELP my parents

last semester, I did not go anywhere. I just stay home and do my activities as usual except to go to school. In my house help my mother cooking cake for new year. when i help mother, i baked too long baking so my cake gosong.ibu scolded me and told me to repeat making the cake from the beginning. I am embarrassed, because when we made the cake, my cousin saw it and laughed at me. finally he helped me make the cake. after making the cake, I clean the house, wash plates and sweeping the lawn. all my work is helped by my cousin so that everything feels easy. day after day goes by it does not feel lonely at home because of my cheerful cousin. even though i only at home help my parents i do not feel bored because my cousin. my story helps parents. Thanks for @khackett :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47