You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #25

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Your photography is lovely, but asking for votes doesn't usually work on here. It definitely doesn't work on me. Sorry. I have 6 active daily challenges posted that can earn you votes for participating, I encourage you to give it a try. For those that participate I do generally visit their blogs and vote for what I like beyond just the challenges. Get involved and make some friends, the votes will come as long as you don't make it a habit to ask for them.

Sort:  

ok thank you for your explanation i appreciate it ,,, i need direction from you if you wish because my insight in steemit still very less

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71