Random Challenge of the Day #44

in #randomcotd6 years ago

🌟 Here is our 44th Random Challenge of the Day! 🌟

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.



IMG_20180204_094051.png

👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀

challenge44.jpg

🎬 Favorite Movie Quote? 🎬

Do this one in the comments please.

What's your favorite quote from a movie?

Comment and share it with us! If you have more than one favorite, please put them all in one comment.


Mine is from The Matrix. When Neo meets Trinity for the first time in the club. She whispers in his ear,



"I know why you're here, Neo. I know what you've been doing. I know why you hardly sleep, why you live alone, and why night after night, you sit at your computer. You're looking for him. I know, because I was once looking for the same thing. And when he found me, he told me I wasn't really looking for him. I was looking for an answer. It's the question that drives us, Neo. It's the question that brought you here. You know the question, just as I did."

Can't wait to read your favorite movie quote!

divider.jpg

Find all of this week's active challenges below! Feel free to join in anytime.


🌟 39th challenge is 🌟 challenge39.jpg

🌟 40th challenge is 🌟 challenge40.jpg

🌟 41st challenge is 🌟 challenge41.jpg

🌟 42nd challenge is 🌟 challenge42.jpg

🌟 43rd challenge is 🌟 challenge43.jpg

divider3.jpg
IMG_20180204_094806.png
rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png
IMG_20180225_112910.png
IMG_20180124_142440.png
khackett_red.png

Sort:  

Matrix 1 is my favorite movie of all time and although I have several favorite phrases, but this is the one I like the most it has even made me think a lot about life and how we walked through it

Video Source

You know me....

Only don't tell me that you're innocent. Because it insults my intelligence and it makes me very angry. - Michael Corleone, The Godfather

Life was like a box of chocolates; you never know what you're gonna get. - Forest Gump

There's no place like home. - The Wizard of Oz

Movie: Taken 1
"I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom I can tell you I don't have money, but what I do have are a very particular set of skills. Skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my daughter go now that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you, but if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you and I will kill you."

"Big power comes with big responsibility"
Spiderman 1 when uncle ben said to peter parker..
This always be my favorite quote ever :)
@khackett

“I've seen things you people wouldn't believe. Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion. I watched C-beams glitter in the dark near the Tannhäuser Gate. All those moments will be lost in time, like tears in rain."

This was such a powerful moment at the end of Blade Runner.

There is no movie that has inspired me more to be a parent than this

om santi om hindi movie quote

hindi
Kehte hain agar kisi cheez ko dil se chaho ... to puri kainaat usse tumse milane ki koshish mein lag jaati hai

English
It is saying that if you really desire something from the heart ... then the whole universe will work towards getting you that

sultan hindi movie quote

hindi
Asli pehalwan ki pehchaan akhade mein nahi, zindagi mein hove hai ... taki jab zindagi tumhe patke toh tum phir khade ho ... aur aaisa daanv maro ki zindagi chitt ho jaye

English
A true fighter can be identified in life, and not in a fighting ring ... so that you get up again when life pushes you down ... and then play in such a way that life gets defeated

"I don't want to survive. I want to live."

12 Years a Slave (2013)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50