Random Challenge of the Day #22 "Google's Deep Dream Generator Art"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Hi again Steemians! I started to follow @khackett because I found yesterday the challenge she made and I think it's great so gonna join!

For this challenge I used a picture of my dog, her name's Mechas, she's the baby of the family and last christmas she was sleeping on the couch and looked so cute that I had to make the pic! 2 pics actually jajaja. So here are the results:

Original

IMG-20121224-00023.jpg

For this one I used Deep Dream inception_3b-output and this is what I got

dream_wxq5dywqmn8.jpg

I liked it so much. Looks so funny!

And for the second one:

Original

IMG-20121224-00031.jpg

In this case I used Thin Style #9, here's my puppy!

dream_l1cfyhx8rh8.jpg

This is my fave, I love how it looks a little blurry, the effect is amazing!

So this is my challenge, I invite you to join! Here's the original post: Random challenge by @khackett

Sort:  

Aww! Mechas is so cute!! I love how both pics turned out. The first one looks like there are more doggies hiding in the tree. 😀

Thank you so much! Hahaha, agree, seems like there are a lot looking at the cam or something like that 🙈

Btw, belated happy birthday! I saw that post too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71