You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I almost got fired

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Something similar happened to me last year when i was doing my 6months industrial training, because i was an Industrial mathematics student they company put me in charge of data analysis for me to figure out where the loss in some of the departments came from.

So on my first analysis, i analysed and solved my data using advanced excel sheet , the following day after i submitted my report, i was called into the office of the secretary of the company, this really scared me because i thought that i make a mistake will analyzing my data, but on getting to his office, he told me that he was really impressed about my work and would want to retain my service after graduation.

So from the fear of almost being fired to a big promotion was a great experience for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42