Sort:  

Thanks for being brave enough to stand up and just ask for help. Many people get offended or want to blame Steemit for not giving them the experience they had created in their mind, meanwhile not giving anything back or making a personal investment. I'm always grateful to help you though I'm most inspired to see you make a true presence here by building this great platform with us, being a vital part of the community, and truly bringing your best to Steemit so we have great appreciation for your presence..

Infinite blessings back to you, @muhammadhelm92.

yes @everlove, you have helped me so much that I am excited to join and give the best for this community, even though I have just joined, but I have learned a lot here, which indirectly I have met great people like you even though I have not met face to face with me, but this should be grateful, so I can be more confident and keep working and wish me success like you @everlove, thank you very much...

I'm excited to hear that @muhammadhelmi92. When I met some of these amazing people at Steemfest2 (November 2016) and Steemfest3 (November 2017). I was astounded at how much they felt like family. Though we had come from all over the globe, I could tell these were my people. This is an incredibly rare opportunity to build a community, and support each other in living the dream. You made it to Steemit, so you may as well do something magnificent with it. I hope to see a lot more of your inspiration flowing through here on Steemit. Thank you for being here.

I am very grateful to hear this all @everlove, I am very grateful to you who have helped me so much and motivated me all this time, and I want to write a story about this, to be a lesson and inspiration for beginners in this steemit community. thank you @everlove

You're very welcome @muhammadhelmi92. I think many people come for reasons that don't actually bring them satisfaction. When we come for community and in support of each other, we all win. Thanks for asking the questions and for being so open to advice. I truly appreciate you.

If you do write that story on your blog, please come back and share the link with me.

yes @everlove, I will send you a link of writing, I really hope your guidance and improve where there is a mistake in my writing, because a beginner like me, is very much a mistake, and I apologize to you if you find a mistake on me, and for everything, thank you very much @everlove

No apologies needed @muhammadhelmi92. I'm excited to see what you share and I'm sure your writing will be great to experience for many.

@everlove, I have written my story on steemit so I meet great people like you. this is the link https://steemit.com/steemit/@muhammadhelmi92/kesalahan-yang-membawa-berkah-di-steemit

I hope the criticism and advice from you @everlove,. for everything thank you @everlove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50