You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Can We Do About the Steemian Newbies That Ask or Beg for Our Support?

yes @everlove, I will send you a link of writing, I really hope your guidance and improve where there is a mistake in my writing, because a beginner like me, is very much a mistake, and I apologize to you if you find a mistake on me, and for everything, thank you very much @everlove

Sort:  

No apologies needed @muhammadhelmi92. I'm excited to see what you share and I'm sure your writing will be great to experience for many.

@everlove, I have written my story on steemit so I meet great people like you. this is the link https://steemit.com/steemit/@muhammadhelmi92/kesalahan-yang-membawa-berkah-di-steemit

I hope the criticism and advice from you @everlove,. for everything thank you @everlove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07