You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Can We Do About the Steemian Newbies That Ask or Beg for Our Support?

in #randomactsofkindness6 years ago

I think it’s admirable that you put in the time to have those conversations with the people that stop by just for their own reciprocated upvotes. I’ve just been ignoring those comments on my posts but it may be worth following in your footsteps and striking up a conversation about the most advantageous and positive way to use Steemit: to keep creating good content, instead of spamming people’s posts! Thanks for sharing your strategies.

Sort:  

It has been working for me so far, and as I say, I have received some true blessings by helping and knowing those who really want to contribute. I'd love to hear how your experience with it turns out. Feel free to use any part of anything I have shared here, if that helps.

Blessings to you @erb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54