You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Can We Do About the Steemian Newbies That Ask or Beg for Our Support?

This is another demonstration of true love by @everlove. Others just flag the guy for attempting to do that,but you choose to do otherwise. You are a big role model for me,i just want to love people more and more just like you... Thank you for correcting the guy rather than sanctioning him.

Sort:  

If I begin on the premise that they don't have a clue what they're doing, then I feel I can help them rather than judge them. It's quite the shift in perspective that has brought about many really worthwhile people to this platform and into my life through my blog--at least my experience has been thus.

I think the energetic coding of "I'm excited to help you" over "go the fuck away" type mentality really brings forth the people who want help, and helps them to open up to receiving, not resisting. My experiencing has been that the people who I have reached out to me on my blog are much more in tune with what I care about and as I open up, so do they. A very interesting shift in energy!

Grateful to share with you @emmakwisequote.

Hmmm,many will never think from your angle and that still makes you unique... God bless you big ma.

I'm sure that is so...and that's okay. We all get to be the directors of our own experience. Bless you back @emmakwisequote.

Thanks ma... I wish everybody become exactly like you so that our world become better.

Everyone exactly like me would be pretty boring!!! I'd be glad more people who challenge themselves to love this much!! I've been working on it and pushing my own limits. Grateful for the investment. Grateful to share it with others too. Thanks for bringing out the best in me.

Any time.... One good did deserve another,you have brought and still bringing best out of millions of souls all over the world. Doing that to you is nothing but just a privilege....

I appreciate your appreciation @emmakwisequote. We truly have an incredible opportunity to connect and support one another. We're truly blessed to come together.

Yea,i am much more blessed to have you as a mentor from the other side of the sea....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53