You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Acts of Christmas - Day 3 | Delivering a Big Box of Hand-Written Christmas Cards to a Senior Center

What an incredible selfless act! This truly brings warmth to my heart. My friends and I did something similar for a children's hospital a few years back. Nothing like giving to those that care to raise the Christmas spirit!

Happy Holidays!

Sort:  

Aww that’s so sweet that you brought cards to children’s hospital! What a thoughtful and kind gesture. Thanks for sharing your experience!❤️

I really think that I am going the start doing this every year. It is such an easy and inexpensive way to bring joy to someone during the holidays.

People don’t realize that there is really no cost to it! Just some of your time, which is always worth to spare for these causes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51