You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Acts of Christmas - Day 3 | Delivering a Big Box of Hand-Written Christmas Cards to a Senior Center

What a beautiful thing to do @coruscate! You just gave me some faith that "the spirit of the season" is still alive and well out there!

Sort:  

Thanks for the lovely comment @denmarkguy. 😊 I have to say that I’m usually too caught up in my own world to really stop and think about doing things like this. That’s why it’s been so cool to make myself do something everyday leading up to Christmas. It has definitely opened my eyes and I think a few of these things are going to become an annual holiday tradition. 😊

Thanks again for stopping by and taking the time to leave an encouraging note.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51