Bam.. #randomactsofcannabis

So I'm out doing mystery shops with @bethvalverde and we're at a gas station.. in front of the station sits a homeless guy.. I'm about halfway finished with the joint I'm smoking.. he looks like he could use a lift today so I hollered out the window.. "Hey Buddy. You want the rest of this joint?" You bet your ass he did..

20190915_123950.jpg

#randomactsofcannabis on a @canna-curate #shoutoutsunday no less..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Not just a random act of cannabis, but also a cannabis substitution! That guy is going to use less "street" drugs or booze because of that joint you gave him!

True, @Medikatie! He'll be not just happier for it, but healthier too. Bless your hearts you guys! :) This deserves an upvote for sure.

Sounds like something i would do lol at smith reservoir near ft Garland if you got business out this way

Lmmfao.. we were there yesterday.. Ft.Garland then to Alamosa

Direct action leads to a smile. Great work Brother 😁

@davedickeyyall, Sharing brings brotherhood in the picture. Stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's always good to share...

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 18% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Nice on dave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69