You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gonna sell all my votes 🔜

in #random5 years ago

Look this is an internal stakeholders battle. 2500 people hold more than 5000 steem.

This has nothing to do with long term success. It is our own people fighting over our own inflation.

I know it is personal to you guys, but it has nothing to do with bringing in new people or new investors.

I think that co-founder you speak of, doesn't know how to get things done, but even if this change goes through it does NOTHING for onbaording users or Investors. Surely you have to see that.

Sort:  

You're including me with that proposal, but I'm not a part of it. I don't agree with the economics of their proposed rewards curve (I think linear was an improvement over what we had before), but I do like that they are proposing some changes that they feel will improve the system overall. I was simply commenting that the people who built Steem/it seem to be content to let it spiral downward, which is a shame. I agree we need new users and investors.

Yes, I was including you. I see where that was an assumption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62