You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March, so far...

in #random4 years ago

It’s always good to sleep more and share what’s on your heart. I try to just watch a little bit of news and then pray for the situations I hear about. Yes, we all need to keep our minds calmed and live each day the best that we can. It doesn’t help to be whipped into a frenzy and start worrying about everything going on in the community/world around us. The witnesses need to think about not tearing the Steemit communities apart. A lot of us have made new friends through Steemit. All the fighting and name calling doesn’t solve problems. I hope they figure it out soon! Have a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

we all need to keep our minds calmed and live each day the best that we can.

This is true!

When it comes to Steemit as a platform, I was using it for three years but few days ago I switched to SteemPeak and, as far as I know, a lot of people who were also using Steemit did the same. So the community is still here and I think that won't change. Steemit, Inc. as a company was sold to Justin, but the community cannot be sold. :)

I also hope the best solution will be presented. As just a regular user/blogger this is my favorite place to share my thoughts/experiences/interests with many wonderful people I have met.

I wish you a wonderful day to and thank you for checking out this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45