You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March, so far...

in #random5 years ago

we all need to keep our minds calmed and live each day the best that we can.

This is true!

When it comes to Steemit as a platform, I was using it for three years but few days ago I switched to SteemPeak and, as far as I know, a lot of people who were also using Steemit did the same. So the community is still here and I think that won't change. Steemit, Inc. as a company was sold to Justin, but the community cannot be sold. :)

I also hope the best solution will be presented. As just a regular user/blogger this is my favorite place to share my thoughts/experiences/interests with many wonderful people I have met.

I wish you a wonderful day to and thank you for checking out this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47