You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Interesting and Ridiculous facts about Florida - with some commentary

in #random8 years ago

Fun post. My mom lives in FL, and I visit once a year. It is definitely interesting, hehe. I may have broken a few of them when I was there, lol.

They did actually repeal law #5 this year though :)
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/unwed-unmarried-couples-florida-law_us_57068015e4b0a506064e5bca

Sort:  

I've only lived in Florida for just over a year and I don't think I've broken any of these damn laws. I won't jump out of a plane, my kids are too old to sell, I'd rather eat animals than screw them, and anything related to sex is basically in my imagination. LOL (That's what happens when your house is under renovations with absolutely NO privacy). Ah, @timcliff - it took them until April, 2016 to repeal this? Welcome to the 21st century, Florida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42