I didn't do shi* today, and other randomness

in #random8 years ago

I had several projects I ignored today, mostly because I got distracted on the interwebz (mostly steemit lately)

My first distraction came in the form of a new steemit game - https://steemit.com/alphagame/@dwinblood/game-alpha-game-0-yesterday-the-world-was-understandable-today-you-tell-me

SO what is Alpha-Game exactly ? I can only summarize it as a modern day make it up as you go role play fantasy thingy. If you want to get a feel for it just check out the first test run - the rules are in there too.

Then my second distraction is another one - https://steemit.com/created/blockcorp
One of the alpha game players loosely tied into it and like the idiot I am I jumped into that rabbit hole too.

I was going to play some elipitical curve crptography and shit but that can wait another day.

I did manage to dump another 70cents worth of BTC I bit-bummed into bitshares and buy some BTS to hold during the snapshot for peerplays.

If anyone has any BTS to share - I'm rxhector2k5 on openledger - if you send me BTS I will send it back after the snapshot.

Thanks
@dwinblood
@virtualgrowth

you guys (/gals?) totally ruined my day.

In other news
https://steemit.com/steemit/@flyboyzombie/top-five-cryptocurrencys-as-of-august-2016-explained-for-people-who-are-new-to-cryptocurrencys

it's interesting to see ripple at number 3 - I really hope that kicks in gear - I got in early during developer phase and got some but life had other plans for me so I havent had a chance to do anything but sit on it.

Sort:  

lol keep calm and be random
nice find ~~

glad you liked it ;)

Randomness is essential!

I'm a dude.

well now i know - thanks for clearing that up ;) I prolly coulda found that somewhere on a profile but i was too deep in the rabbit hole to look

I write A LOT so that could have taken some serious time. My first name is Deva (Pronounced Dayva) so that wouldn't have helped you determine gender either. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44