[Ramengirl's Kitchen26] Simple Home Cook Pad Thai recipe! | Ramengirl🍜

in #ramengirlskitchen7 years ago (edited)

Simple Home Cook Pad Thai recipe!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-26-16-02-16_38.jpeg

Hey, this is @ramengirl. I'm going to show you how to make simple Pad Thai today!

Actually... I haven’t been to Thailand yet :’( But I love Thai food that I've tried in Korea, so sometimes I think if there is former life maybe I lived in Thai lol

My favorite Thai restaurant in Busan is Dal Thai, which is located at Dalmaji. I always having fantastic Pad Thai in there so I want to try to make Pad Thai with the taste I remember. I made it to really simple so all of you guys can try to make it!

So, let's get started!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-26-16-02-06_12.jpeg

Before you start cooking, wash the tofu with cold water and use paper towels to remove the water for 1 or 2 hours.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-26-16-02-07_9.jpeg

Cut onions, green onions, bean sprouts, and crush the peanuts with a knife.

Soak the rice noodles in lukewarm water for 20 minutes.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-26-16-02-08_36.jpeg

The sauce I want to use today is Suree's a Pad Thai sauce that you can buy easily from supermarket! You can also use this sauce for fried rice, it would taste like Southeast Asian dishes, so delicious!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-26-16-02-09_59.jpeg

First of all, frying the onion,

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-26-16-02-10_92.jpeg

And put the shrimps. I used frozen shrimp, so when you use frozen shrimps, please defrost it first :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-26-16-02-12_43.jpeg

Add the sauce with noodles and fried tofu (I forgot to put the tofu so I put later ^^;;).

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-26-16-02-13_67.jpeg

And then bring all ingredients to one side of the pan, then put two eggs another side of the pan and make it like scrambled​ eggs​.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-26-16-02-15_27.jpeg

At the end, mix the green onions, bean sprouts with noodles and turn off the heat.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-26-16-02-16_38.jpeg

It’s finished ;)

Put it on a plate, sprinkle crushed peanuts, red chili powder, ​and lemon juice. I cut the cucumber for the decorating​!

I loved this Pad Thai, but I hope I can learn original recipe in Thailand someday!

Thanks for reading. Sawadika;)

DQmcrouvMwHhepXLXyWztKN9cEz41kPUjx53MhgfjchQNYC_1680x8400.jpeg

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Sort:  

Yummy... my mouth watering watching this at midnight...
Thanks for sharing

Haha you're welcome! Sorry I made you hungry ;)

really a detailed food recipe

Thank you for sharing I resteemed to my page and upvoted in hopes to making this lol 😂It looks delicious 😋

Thank you! It's super easy to make! Please try it one day! :)

Trust me I definitely am going to try it

😍wow you really have a lot of steem power- I'll be there one day, if you have any advice for me I'd appreciate it

Whoa, you made that look easy!! I had never tried to make pad thai before as it looked kinda hard but using the store-bought sauce makes a lot of sense and probably cut out a lot of steps too !! Thanks for sharing...from a fellow foodie @phamished :) ....resteemed!

WOW is eating healthy and delicious, so want to try home, if I can get an easy recipe to make this meal, if there is a sharing,. Really nice Article

Omg I'm drooling

hello my friend @ramengirl. You are a good chef. i think a Pad Thai you cooked was very delicious. How can I taste it someday? :) have a nice day.

regard from Aceh, Indonesia.

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ramengirl to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

WOW.... すごいです。

사진 화질 좋네요 +_+
음식에 윤기가 좔좔 맛나보여요

Looks delicious. Like always.

팟타이 엄청 좋아하는데.. 너무 맛있어보여요ㅜ 특히새우와.. 두부요...

The trick in Eastern food recipes are always the sauces :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65