You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 6] Short Vacation in Seoul & Aori Raman | Ramengirl🍜

Hi @ramengirl, i am also in South Korea now but sad to say I haven't taste that kind of ramen, it really looks so delicious, hopefully someday soon I can hve them too in front of me.
Thanks for showing me this mouth watering meal.

Sort:  

Oh you're in South Korea now! :) I'm sure you could have a ​chance to have this amazing ramen! >_<

When I saw your Kr post on this I thought .. what??????? ramen on Chu Seok ? no way!
but I admit it was almost 1 am so I didnt bother reading that would take me a long time :p himduro~~
glad you put up an English version so that explains it
normally, peeps go to the countryside during Chu Seok and you went to the city kkkk..
was there no traffic? why not just celebrate it with your family?
I went around looking for Chu Seok food posts
I miss this time of the year in Kr every year - I miss all the teok!
and the food!
I hope you had a fun one despite this night :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53