You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemy Ramen Review! Vol. III: Echigohizoumen-Mujinzou

in #ramen7 years ago

Yummy yaar(friend,in Hindi India), your son is so cute. My kids also like noddles, but in India we have some more spicy foods. I learned something about Japanese festival such as Nuttery festivals of your Niggata city. You are enjoying greatly with your kids thanks you are a good father. I come to know much about you guys, previously I had some knowledge about Japan, your Islands, Handy, Hakaedo, seukue, Reukue, Fujiyama etc. Friend you didn't reply my comments, please I have a request, provide me your pic, so that I can show my people for my next program. Want to see you in my post too. Have a great day friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52