You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemy Ramen Review! Vol. II: "Kissou," Higashi Ward, Niigata City, Japan.

in #ramen7 years ago

Sorry man, that was /sarcasm. No, I haven't seen much vegan anything in Japan. I imagine there's something in the big cities, but not here in Omi beef land.

Anyway, you mentioned the noodles and broth but not the meat, which is usually my favorite part unless the broth is really good. Love a good piece of chashu.

Sort:  

Ahahah. Was slow on the take. The meat was pretty good, and yeah, you're right, I kind of neglected to mention that!

Yeah, I should have learned my lesson about being sarcastic on the net by now. It's better suited to real life.

No no no. By all means. Keep it up! Need more of that, not less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45