You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you reach your goals in March?

in #ramblings7 years ago

By comparism, your latter posts are better than the former. It's nice to know that you set goals for yourself and your achieving them. Your also becoming a better and more complete individual on steem and also curating on the work of others.

I may not have achieved my plans for steem in the month of March, I feel dispointed in myself. But nevertheless, I know I have evolved on steem in the month of March.

Thanks for motivating me to do more @crazybgadventure

Sort:  

Thank you for feeding into this @korexe my opinion even if you have not achieved your goals this month if you feel that you have moved forward and learned more thank you knew the prior month you need to give yourself a huge pat on the back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69