You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if....facebook would start paying users

in #rambling7 years ago

I just don't really see it happening. I think it's too late for facebook to make these changes. Even if it did happen, I think I would still stay on steemit, because the community is always going to be better. I think a lot of people come here for the money but they stay for the community! Facebook will never have that...

Sort:  

I would stay, oo.

I am still using facebook though but in a total different way then steemit as I communicate with friends and family through it and one cant deny for that it is pretty handy

Yes, it's good for communication, because everyone is there. But that's the only reason I still have facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65