You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots and me

in #rambling6 years ago (edited)

I love @flipstar's point of view about bot vote, very visionary. But I used to wear bots, now I stop using it. Save of My mind, if I want to use bots for what I create quality content, just one photo object I can continue to buy bots and definitely my posts are visible at any time in trending.

Steemit is a social media, for what I communicate and form a prolonged relationship on this platform, if indeed I can buy votes.

I have a very large community in Indonesia, and if this is made a reference by the novice steemian in my country, then most likely they will all buy bots to show their work to the world, and I think Here is the vote the minnow no longer be a thing valuable.

I do not think it's about money anymore, but how to build an emotional relationship between people. :)

Greeting from Indonesia sir, I see your post in Bali, would like you to visit Aceh? I could be your guide :)

Oea you can contact My friend in Bali @ekavieka if you need some help sir, if you need to explore Bali, he a Baliness and know every beautiful place in Bali, might be help you something if you need sir :)

Sort:  

Thanks :-) I will contact him if I need some guide.

To Aceh I will not make it this trip but maybe next time.

You are right for real growth you need emotianal binding between you and your readers.

My pleasure sir.. I will wait next Journey in Aceh, a little info in june Indonesian Community anniversary and we celebrate in Weh island, hope you can take a trip and be a part of our celebrate Day :D

If you take a trip to Aceh, I would like to pick you up from the airport and lets explore around of our province..

Yup sir, However I would like to do My Best on platform, and My community still always Walking on the track, like you know, we are still war with plagiarisme untill Now, That so Hard to do :D

And I think if plagiarisme take bot vote as them Way to make it awesome plagiarisme unstopable.. :D

Thanks for All sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54