Sort:  

I think I want to go to Vietnam for a month or so to see if I like it otherwise there is still enough to explore around Thailand for me. Also I liked Bali but not sure if I would enjoy living there

In EUrope I was thinking Spain or Portugal but tbh I would rather stay in Asia for a couple more years

I went to Vietnam once. It was quite nice, but I can’t compare it to Thailand. People feel more kid back and friendly in Thailand. I went to Bali too, and I didn’t like it anywhere near as much as Thailand.

Anyways, like you say, Thailand has a lot of different places to explore.

I think I want to go to Vietnam for a month or so to see if I like it otherwise there is still enough to explore around Thailand for me. Also I liked Bali but not sure if I would enjoy living there

In EUrope I was thinking Spain or Portugal but tbh I would rather stay in Asia for a couple more years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72