You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunday morning Ramble

in #ramble7 years ago

You amaze me my new friend in how much time you take to show everyone how much you care and that you are always there for people when they need you.

I have read what you wrote a bunch of times and you are saying just how I feel about on line friends and people.

I agree there are bad people out there, lucky for me I have not run in to too many but I'm very lucky that my friends watch out for me too as they think I'm too trusting. so it all works in the end.

and now, just like you, I feel like I have not written enough to express how much your comment meant to me!! I hope you get some much needed sleep!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38