You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Annual @TheAlliance Block Party

in #ramble5 years ago

Hey snook wow what an incredible vlog video you did the mansion looked incredible and I bet you all had the time of your lives. I found the video very cool and enjoyed it a lot 1 thing I’d like to say. If there will ever be another block party. You or another member should do a huge vlog and record as much as possible. I loved the video I was upset it ended. But loved it 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank You!!!!!!!! what you wrote means more to me then you know!!
I honestly thought I had taken more video then what I did LOLL
as of right now this is all I have but if I am ever at another one I promise to take more!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23