You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Expository Talk With @instructor2121... Steem Trail Facilitator...Network Architect...Entrepreneur...Investor...Innovator...Part One

in #rainmakers7 years ago

I just read this. I wanted to say something about the interviewee. First of all, excellent interview dear @ogochukwu, as always. Great job!

@Instructor2121 has given me a great opportunity, like many of us... To help grow all non-English speaking communities. Since my earliest days, where I practically did not understand anything at all. This guy had all the patience of this world with me. He has endured all my ideas and questions. And how can I forget my English? That sometimes I'm a disaster writing it. This man has patience!! I'm very grateful to Rick and Joe, in my particular case, for helping to grow the spanish speaking community and for supporting the SpanishChallenge! Also for opening my mind to a new world I did not know. Cheers man!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and for writing out what you feel in your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38