An Engaging Session With @Aggroed... Steemit Witness... Minnow Encourager... Peacemaker. Part Two

in #rainmakers7 years ago (edited)

U5dsXoUcSG6vuLFbMjZ5etrPPyCkHmy_1680x8400.png


This is the second part of the engaging Rainmakers interview with @aggroed, the first part was posted yesterday.

Click Here to read the first part of the Interview




Ogochukwu: What would you have done differently concerning Crypto-Currencies if you knew what you know now?

Aggroed: Absolutely nothing. Well, maybe I would have learned more programming earlier if I knew I'd love it here this much. I regret some of my earliest time on here as a bit of an asshat, but honestly I'm glad I had it. I couldn't teach people how to Steemit as well if I hadn't started the wrong way.


Ogochukwu: How do you structure your days around Steemit and Work?

Aggroed: Steemit is in my hands in one form or another nearly every breathable moment. Wake up, post, ride the train to work, keep posting, check websites about steemit, have lunch, post, work, check websites, sneak in a few votes and resteems, ride train home, post, get on Discord, talk to Steemians, resteem stuff, help people, eat dinner with family, check sites, resteem stuff, go to bed. I'm interacting with this place non-stop throughout the day.


Ogochukwu: What have you found out to be the greatest challenges of new Steemians, and what ways have you found out to solve them?

Aggroed: The learning curve here is steep. I made a post about all the shit you have to learn to be a good steemian. The list was like 20-30 items long. That's why Minnow Support Project exists. To help people aquire the skills and mindset they need to be successful here.


Ogochukwu: If you were allowed to own only one Cryptocurrency, which one would you choose and Why?

Aggroed: Steem. Steemit is my home.


Ogochukwu:Who are the People who have Inspired you here on Steemit?

Aggroed: I have read @Stellabelle and @Hanshotfirst as some of my first peeps here. But I would say that @kaylinart is really my Muse on the block. I learned so much just from reading her posts and interacting with her. She's my definition of Steemit first class.


Ogochukwu: What other Apps Would you like to see on the Blockchain?

Aggroed: I'd like to see this place get more intuitive. I don't think it'll ever be as simple as facebook. They don't offer as much as we do, but I'd like to see multiple versions of Steemit. So, that if you're a total noob there's one skin. If you're a genius and a coding god then there's another. It would be nice if you could sign into Steemit with more than one account at a time too.


Ogochukwu: What do you think is cryptocurrency greatest threat?

Aggroed: The greatest threat to blockchains is government. That's because blockchains undermine them, and they don't like that.


Ogochukwu: Do you think that the price of Steem will hit $5 by the end of the Year.

Aggroed: I think we're just around the corner from $10 steem. We're so undervalued it's unreal, but I think it'll come after HF20 and we can onboard people rapidly.


Ogochukwu: What is your advice on Handling Criticism?

Be graceful. Avoid conflict. Deescalate.


Thanks for Reading

To delegate Steem Power to the Minnow Support Project, Click Here

Read My Last Post; How To Build Your Personal Brand On Steemit Even If You Feel Like A Fraud

Follow @ogochukwu

Sort:  

Thanks for the 2nd part of the interview @ogochukwu and @aggroed

Really enjoyed it and see simalirties according how steemit influences and takes part in my daily life :D

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

I have read your 1st post yesterday. That was very useful indeed. I was expecting the second part . Thanks for posting this wonderful stuff! Upvoted and resteemd as well.

Hello @jawad09

Thanks for reading and thanks for the resteem.

I am glad you enjoyed the interview.

@ogochukwu

This is so cool! Nice to know who we are voting for and what they stand for!

Thanks for reading @sweetpea

Thank you dear @ogochukwu for the interview!
Thanks dear @aggroed for the interesting thoughts and advices!
Great work dears!

Thanks for reading @evgsk

Thanks for creating this-- read part I, now this... it's nice to know a little bit more about the Steemians who help shape this place!

I should increase my steemit ginger, @aggroed has clearly been chugging along way more than I am.
Thanks for the post bro

Ha ha. Thanks for dropping by bro

Thanks for the second part of this amazing interview with one of the best steemians around! We all have so much to learn from @aggroed and most important we all need to be thankful to him for the wonderful support he is extending to everyone!
Thank you!
@progessivechef

Hello @progressivechef

Thanks for reading and your feedback.

WIll visit your blog in a bit to see what's cooking.

@ogochukwu

What an engaging interview session with a force like @aggroed. This is a privilege... congratulations bro

Thanks for reading @eurogee

Congratulations @ogochukwu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79