Rainbow Montage, Color Challenge: 7 paintings of the Flower of life.

in #rainbowmontage7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3408.JPG all original paintings of the Flower of Life symbol by yours truly @errymil

Here is my entry for @kalemandra's
Rainbow Montage Color Challenge

My painting collection of the flower of life that i made for various reasons:

i send a Red koi fish with the yin and yang symbol for good luck, Orange Lily to help a patient and family cope up with the transition of life after death, a Yellow glowing flower of life to a cousin to enhance her spirituality, a Green flower of life symbol to a friend for a health heart and mind, a Sky Blue bubble flower of life as a gift of spring to my kids, An Indigo Seed of life to my wife as a seed was planted with unknown gender and now a baby boy, and a Purple flower of life with lotus used foe healing my sister from her depression and anxiety.

Thank you for viewing

IMG_3386.GIF

IMG_3289.JPG

@errymil

Sort:  

I love it @errymil !
And what everything stands for!
I love your bond with your sister! It's beautiful!
I'm the same with my siblings! They are life itself!
<3

Thanks @taraamin77 i really appreciate you comment! You have become close to me, and your comments are valuable to me!

Thank you :) You will have my support throughout :)

Thank you mine as well!

@errymil - I really like the purple painting. The bird just sitting there. I like it☺
Steem on!

Thank you i appreciate it! Yes its a lovely painting given to my sister as therapy for her depression and anxiety

You have a fantastic use of color and composition!! 😍

Thank you appreciate your time viewing it @silverintent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43