You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Knew It Was Coming, I'm Finally Done - Rage Quit Friday

in #ragequitfriday5 years ago

!dramatoken

That gif is perfection.. she really encompasses my emotions there perfectly.

As for the ads young lady, the ad I see for your post is "Top 5 Asian Dating Sites"... if that's not relevant to you, then I don't know what is.

See!?! They won’t just let me live my life!! All I want is to be an old spinster with my llama as my friend and companion.. just let me have this one thing 😫

Btw... I will soon be starting a campaign to woo @rustle with California sunshine and my feminine charm.. so have fun with him while you can. evil laugh

Sort:  


There has already been too much DRAMA today.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Haha, this is perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45