You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Raffle Ticket Give away Notice 04/02/18

in #raffle6 years ago

Im just a new blogger without many posts yet, is there a good place to link our articles to? I'm right about to move my family to a homestead and have alot questions ofcourse. Every time you guys post it helps take stress of families like mine, thank you!

Sort:  

In the Sotall Directory, we link to all HOW TO type posts that teach about any subject dealing with homesteading, gardening, survival, prepping, raising animals, etc., etc. There are a lot of communities similar to Sotall that you can join. Most do the majority of their talking back and forth with members on Discord. (I have speech problems and can't make myself use discord, lol)

I don't know of a specific list of these groups, but most of them have some sort of banner they allow members to use in their posts. As you are reading other peoples posts, pay attention to the banners that are usually located at the bottom of their posts. @Goldendawne is extremely active in several groups. Maybe since I tagged her, she will see this and give you some pointers on which ones to join. At this point in time, I am drawing on blank on names of the good ones.

thanks for the mention! I headed right over!

Hi @gregorypatrick... I just got a notification from @sotall

And welcome to steemit! If you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55