ONLY ONE WEEK LEFT TO ENTER THE @familyprotection RAFFLE, DON'T MISS OUT!

in #raffle6 years ago (edited)

Hi folks ! Come on and hurry up! These coins are limited and there are only a few more left to win!! The first raffle has only one week left to run, so get you 2 SBD donation in to @familyprotection, re-steem and up-vote this post and you are in with a chance. Plus you have just donated to the greatest cause on steemit :)

PLEASE REMEMBER TO DROP A COMMENT TO NOTIFY ME THAT YOU HAVE DONATED, OTHERWISE I CAN NOT ENTER YOU INTO THE RAFFLE.

You can't lose on this one folks.

Just to remind you what is up for grabs. As a reward for donating to @familyprotection you have the chance to win this beautiful 1oz pure silver round, designed exclusively for steemit. Big shout goes out to @sevinwilson for setting all this up!
SILVERSTEEMCOIN.png
Link to #steemsilverround

Maximum entries per person is limited 3, but feel free to donate as much as you wish ;)

FOR A MORE DETAILED EXPLANATION OF THE RULES, PLEASE FOLLOW THIS LINK
Screenshot_2018-06-30  article61.png

Big shout outs for @pennsif and his @adollaraday project, @projectmilkbox, PAL discord/ @msp-waves and of coarse every single one of the great folk who have already participated in this raffle. The response has been very uplifting and it makes me even prouder to be supporting @familyprotection.

vid25(fam).png

(Note for @canadian-coconut - No need to upvote this post yourself, but if you could put the @familyprotection vote/resteem on, then that would be cool)

Sort:  
Thank-you @article61 for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

This is such a great idea for such a Wonderful cause...of course I’m in! It’s a Win Win situation either way! I’ve upvoted, Resteemed and donated 3 times!! 👌🏽

Thanks for doing this! My husband and I have a few silver coins and we were just talking about getting more!

Well then you better watch this space as this will be the first of many raffles to come and I want them to get bigger and bigger each time. Thank you for your donations I have entered you into the raffle(x3)

That’s great to hear!! I’ll be looking out for the next one then!! 😉

Awesome thank you!

If i had 2 sbd i would...

Thanks for the support, hope you can join in with the next one

Donated, resteeming and upvoted. Awesome idea!

Thank you for your donation. You have been entered into the raffle.

A beautiful cause vote and di resteem

Thank you for your support.

This is great ! I was planning to donate to @familyprotection this week anyway now I did not need to cash out this week for my passport. Things will still be tight here until november but wanted to give back some too now.. Thank you for doing this!

so I donated 3x 2 sbd to fp .. and resteemed this post as I did not see the original one on time...

You are great for doing this!

Hey thanks I am glad you like the idea. Thank you for the donation, I have entered you into the raffle (x 3) :)

I had something to "celebrate" finally my passport will come soon, and luckily I managed to pay the amount without cashing out the steem on these low prices.. so these are savings for the next hard months to come.. but I already decided to donate a bit to fp as I don't need to cash it all out :) My boyfriend will be extremely happy if I win it, and I must say I love it too .. Fingers crossed, again thanks for doing this!

It is a beautiful coin and I have purchased 3 of them and have asked to buy 2 more. It is all about keeping those fingers crossed :)

Hey that is great news about your passport! I hope this gets you away from all the strife.

Well, I have seen some posts with these beautiful silver coins before, and I thought in the future I should buy some, but it is not the time yet.. first things first...

It is great news yes, the less great news is that it cost me about a rib ;) lol.. but the appeal will take some more time to progress, so I had no other choice then to pay now, because otherwise I'd also have to pay another 129 euro for the application.. was not planning on doing that ;)
Now we will have monthly payments until there has been a hearing about it, because we believe this is not correct. But until then I will at least have a passport, so a lot of stress less..

Have a great day/evening :)

Gotta take the little wins with the big ones i suppose. Glad you are making some progress though.
All the best and good luck with the raffle.

Yes exactly that's how I look at it.. works best hehe.. thanks!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Article61 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Interesting raffle. Donated this week ($5) and last week ($5), upvoted and resteemed :)

Great stuff, thanks for the donation. I have put you into the raffle. (x3)

Great stuff, thanks for the
Donation. I have put you
Into the raffle.

                 - article61


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Such a worthy cause! Entered!

Thanks for re-steeming! A lottery ticket I can proudly say I am happy even if I lose. Entered as well.

Thank you too!! This is an excellent response from the community. Big respect to you all. You have put entered into the raffle.

Thank you @ladyrebecca I have put you into the raffle. I am beginning to wish I had more to give away as it has gone better than I ever expected it to.

very interesting, and I have donated it 😊

Hi buddy and sorry for the late reply. if you can send the 2sbd(It is only showing 1sbd) I will put you into the raffle. Let me know and I will reply asap.

thank you, didn't want you missing out because of a small oversight.

Thank you, didn't want
You missing out because of
A small oversight.

                 - article61


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39