Rafa Says #2 Playing Minecraft is Easy

in #rafasays6 years ago

Hi everyone, it's Rafa here and welcome to another video about minecraft story mode. As you guys know, minecraft is my super duper favorite game, and I like it when you can talk in minecraft so I like minecraft story mode because it's like minecraft but you can talk.

I like minecraft because you can build your own house using blocks. You can also spawn mobs only at night because skeletons and zombies are the creatures that can live at night. Spiders, silverfish and creepers live at day or at night. And then if you want a village you can just make your own and spawn villagers!

Villagers are like human but weirder because their head is longer than a human and their arms stick together, maybe they are like clapping because there's a celebration and there's a guy who put glue in their hand and they got stick together like this, bam! And the villagers were, argghhhh who put glue in my hand, I didn't see anybody put glue in my hand ahhhh now how can I eat?

But if it is valentines day in minecraft, the villagers are girls and their hands are no longer stuck together. I see no glue in their hands, HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE huh?

Guys what is your favorite minecraft character? Mine is definitely the creepers, the skeletons and the spiders, I think they're really cool! Comment down below what your favorite character is, is it the pig, the chicken, the cow, the witch or the iron golum?



Thank you so much for watching my video! This is Raphael, peace out dudes!

Dreamy note: All Rafa's words, I'm the transcriber. And he is bossy, he wants it noted down EXACTLY as he said it

Sort:  

My mother is a big believer in being responsible for your own happiness. She always talked about finding joy in small moments and insisted that we stop and take in the beauty of an ordinary day. When I stop the car to make my kids really see a sunset, I hear my mother's voice and smile.

Hi again Rafa! I don't play minecraft but if you will teach me how to play it then I think I would like the chicken character. (because fried chicken is my favorite. lol)

Congratulations @rafasays! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79