You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀Space Carrie's Adventures In Space!🚀- Episode 2 - Recording and Script

in #radio6 years ago (edited)

Oh yay @carrieallen! I tried to listen to the 2nd ep live, but my 4G reception dropped out and in and out and in and out, and it sounded so damn good before cutting in and out, so I was waiting for this post! Yay! Now I'm gonna listen. (probably should've listened first then commented. I'm Silly!!)

PS. Maybe you should pop your episodes up on Musicoin, as well as or instead of Soundcloud?

EDIT: I loved this ep even more than the first!!! Your hubby's narration voice is friggin' prefect! The NRA references are so clever... Your attention to detail is amazing! What's not to love!!! LOOOOOOVE IT!

Sort:  

Oh, wow! Thank you... again!

I was thinking of adding them to something else, maybe Dsound too? Just so there are other options floating out there.

The story keeps getting more involved. It's REALY fun. 😍Tomorrow's episode is even better... hopefully. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68