You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am currently watching videos of heroic black people... heroic human beings... forget the word black

in #racism8 years ago

I don't know who exactly Marc Lamont Hill is, but I feel it was disrespectful of him to use the label ''mediocre negro'' when talking about Steve Harvey who, in my opinion, is a very wise and inspirational man.

Steve Harvey - You Have to Jump

Sort:  

Oh it definitely was... that is why the other people I linked were speaking up.

The guy in the car reminds me of myself when going on a rant alone in my room about how I see the world going upside down. Maybe I should also use a camera & share it with others, in order to turn it into collective constructive critic and for it to be less of a sole exercice in rhetoric. Plus, talking to a cam instead of only to myself would surely make me sound less crazy. ;-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67