You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am currently watching videos of heroic black people... heroic human beings... forget the word black

in #racism8 years ago

Ever heard of Eric July? (I did while listening at an episode of Anarchast which is a great podcast hosted by Steemit public enemy #1, TDV, and because I was willing to see the forest behind the Shemitah tree)


Here he is talking about the censorship he experienced on Facebook.

Facebook Unpublished 'Being Libertarian' and 'Occupy Democrats Logic'


And the video for Statism, performing as the singer for BackWordz.

BackWordz- Statism (Ft. Craig Mabbitt of Escape The Fate)

Sort:  

Yeah isn't Eric July actually a steemit.com member as well? I think he came to steemit.com at least for awhile when TDV came here.

I am not a TDV basher, so no worries there.

Didn't know Eric July had created a Steemit account. I don't know him personally, but if I knew he had subscribed I would have followed for sure. Since I've not noticed him, he must not be much active here, I would guess.

TDV is one of the two person who made me aware of the existence of Steemit, the other one is Josh Sigurdson who, of course, is also on the network.

I am pretty sure Eric is on here, but I cannot remember what his handle is. Someone pointed him out to me, and no he wasn't very active. A lot of the people that came with TDV were active for a bit with the payout was higher, and most of them seemed to have stopped really doing much when the value decreased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67