You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Racist" PewDiePie (Payout Declined: Other people's videos)

in #racism7 years ago

Do you mind just shortly telling what this is about (next time). Cause there is no way I am gonna watch a video with/about Pewdiepie in it xD
From my short observation this is about who says the "N"word, and honestly who gives a fuck, as long as people don't use it with bad intentions... People get butthurt to easely...

Sort:  

Thank you, it's a good advice albeit a bit harsh. I am sorry for not writing an intro text for the videos, I was in a bit of a hurry myself at the time. I still can't edit the post to have an intro, but maybe when I come back from the grocery I might have enough to do a bit of editing.

Anyway your guess would be right, and I appreciate your input on the matter. I think it is good that most of the people reading my posts are pretty much on the same page about it. That it is a non-issue that is blown out of proportion. Words are just words and offence is always taken and not given.

Well, I had more to say but I must be off now. I'll copy paste what I said here into the post when I get back. ;)

Cheers ^^ And yeah... I can be a "bit" harsh and right to the point, haha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26