You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GTO Muurica Adventures: "Friday Night Drags"

in #racing7 years ago

Hi! Good post, I like the same meetings. Looks like you got understanding. Can I ask you to make a post? LS vs UZ wich wone us better and why? I hear LS is better. Follow you, follow me too, I writing about my experience with restorating and tunin of japanese cars. But volume of my engines little more then milk pack))))

Sort:  

Sure no problem and thanks for commenting. I know a little about the 1UZFE I believe it is. There was a guy on the Supra forum's year's ago who built a 1000hp twin turbo engine with one as a base. Crazy build that later sold on Ebay.

Never saw turbo uz)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47