Race Course Vintage Cartoon - Part 2 , Original Day Photography #105

in #racecourse7 years ago (edited)

Race Course Vintage Cartoon - Part 2

Race Course Vintage Cartoon Art work . The art-work; I believe is over 30 years at least.
100 % my photography , The Art-work is not mine. Sharing because I think it is funny. This will be part of my new series in bits.


Race Course Vintage Art part 1 - please click for link


Race Course Vintage Cartoon - Part 2 - Original Day Photography #105 - Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @bullionstackers

Yes, I love the idea
Supported

Me too, as always

The Silk Race , I have seen some before.
The guy that did the art-work , was a cartoonist.

Hey @cchauk
You sound so clever , Follow

You are so clever @cchauk

One Cool cartoon there

I agree with you @helios
Follow

Agree with you @helios
That is wonderful cartoon @bullionstackers is sharing

Now, I'm starting to wonder if this is a dual race course that has horse race and dog race.

I just follow you @ace108

Iinteresting,....... especially after the greyhounds had cocaine in their systems i saw in the news.

great. very good

wow cool!

Between, if you don't mind, let's be friends! I'm sharing stories about my golden retriever puppy Oliver.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84