Race Course Vintage Cartoon - Part 1 , Original Day Photography #104

in #racecourse7 years ago (edited)

This Race Course Vintage Cartoon Art work , taken by photography.
100 % my photography , The Art-work is not mine. Sharing because I think it is funny. This will be part of my new series in bits.


Race Course Vintage Cartoon - Part 1 - Original Day Photography #104 - Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

I went to a race course once and bet some money.
Looking at this sort of pity how hard the horses are worked.

`HolySmoke! was here ... ... ... .. .. . .

Messages everywhere
Here, one for you.
You must be hiding!!! You have miss out the Registration. But can still use the #whalepower Tag.

Took the family to Maine !! i was on a camping vacation for my B-Day !! Thanks for the present @bullionstackers !!! HolySmoke! Maine Rocks ! no pun intended .. Some posted some pics on my blog...
Be well..... more POWER !!

@bullionstackers - I love the expressions of horses in the cartoon. The jokey(s) seem to have bitten the dust in the melee of the finish and only their clothes seem to have carried on with the horse (kind of like the roman legionnaires leaving their sandals behind when Obelix thumps them in Asterix comics). Lol. Thanks for making me smile today.

Upvoted and followed.

I request you to visit my latest blogs when you have time and leave your valuable comments. I have posted a blog about a mystique boat ride on the river Ganges :) and some wildlife blogs with photos taken by me accompanied by my musings about them.

Regards,
A minnow (15 days old)

minnow.jpgsteemit1.png

Now, I remember you.

Love vintage imagery! Such awesome detail :)

Yes, It is Vintage.
More to come.

wow brilliant !!! I like this art, keep it up

Poor race horses, they are overworked and unpaid..

The only break in life they get is that their jockeys are always rather light.. ;)

Poor horses ;(

Did you see the Syringe injections?

yup lol, sickening

Did you do this?? Wow great job.

No, Not my art-work
I am proud of sharing with you all.

Really funny and cool idea but i sugest for the future posts from this new series to try to make the photos a little bit larger.. more visible i mean so we can really enjoy them. As usual great job and Steem on!

wow, you re an expert man. Did you think you can do some animate cartoons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83