Race relations is race hate in the United States

in #race7 years ago (edited)

Race hate in the United States. Some of you will look at this and say, the black man and woman should have let this old white woman have her personal space. And you are right. They should have given her enough space to put her personal pin in the machine or write her check in privacy. Those of us that live in the United States are accustomed to a certain amount of privacy when conducting financial transactions.

So, why did this black couple violate such an important social norm? What was this ugly argument actually about?

According to the old white woman, the black man and woman offended her. She thought they were laughing at her. She also said they touched her. Perhaps she felt uncomfortable due to the lack of space when conducting her business. Perhaps she was fearful. After-all the American media is replete with scenes of hate and great episodes of crime perpetrated by mostly dark people; that is the picture we receive from the local nightly news. Perhaps it is an honest depiction; perhaps not... I will get to that in my next post.

This video depicts the ugly underbelly of race relations in the United States. Some people will try to paint an attractive picture race relations in my country but I can attest; race relations in the United States is a deplorable dilemma. Rational people would not have continued fighting like this. For a normal person, just walking away would suffice. Perhaps calling the police. This happens because there is deep seated hate and fear between blacks and whites in the United States.

Much of this racist nonsense is among black and white men but as you can see by this video, sometimes it spills across gender. Anyone that tells you otherwise is either lying to you, living in a social bubble, or has been lucky enough to find and have good rational black and white people in their lives. BTW I am not black or white. As my parents explained to me I am black, white, and native American.

If you are interested in this American social problem, follow me; I will post a series of articles with videos, statistics, and perhaps a solution to what is ailing my country. The United States of America.

Sort:  

Hi, cannabisinvestor! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69